How time flies……

April 5, 2011 § Leave a comment

I can’t believe how fast O & M are growing! Time is just flying!

They are now 5 months and every day is something new. It’s so funny to see how their personalities are developing and how different they are.

I love that the weather is getting warmer (fingers crossed) and we are finally getting out more. This winter was brutal!

I have been having so much making their food, it’s so easy! So far they love bananas, apples, sweet potatoes, peas, mangos. We tried parsnips this week, they were not fans.  I went a little crazy buying containers to freeze food and hands down the Annabel Karmel containers are my favorite. I freeze everything and then pop them out into these baby cubes to defrost.

Now that we have our little routine down and sleep is getting better, I have been back to work at NYD.  I have been obssessed with felt and embroidery lately and can’t wait to share our new designs!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading How time flies…… at Raising OM.

meta

